Senior Management

Dr.Sunil Liyanage- Chief Executive Officer
B Sc,M Sc,MPhil,PhD

Mr. Chamara Vishvanath Subasinghe – Assistant Manager MIS
B.Sc (Hons) in Management Information Systems

Mr. Keerthi Kumara –  Accountant
Bsc Special. ,ICASL Part Qualified

Mr. Gayan de Alwis – Internal Auditor
BSc Special (Accounts and Business Finance),ICASL Part Qualified ,AAT Passed Finalist,CCA(CMA)

Miss. Sajini Weerawardena – Legal Officer
LL.B,Attoney-at-Law ,
Commissioner for oaths, Notary Public,Company Secretary.

Mr. Mahesh Deshapriya – Manager Credit and Recovery

Miss. Champika Bandara – Manager Planing and Monitoring 
BBA Special.